INCOMPAS, a trade association representing internet and competitive networks, elected five new members to join its board of directors through 2021, at its annual membership meeting on Nov. 8.

Professionals joining the board include Managing Partner of Hillary Communications Edward E. Hillary Jr., CEO of ZenFi Networks Ray LaChance, Deputy General Counsel of Bandwidth Greg Rogers, Vice President of MetTel Sean Sullivan, and Vice President of Google Milo Medin.

The board re-elected President and CEO of FirstLight Fiber Kurt Van Wagenen as chair and General Counsel of Granite Telecommunications Michael B. Galvin as vice chair and treasurer. The other three members of the executive committee are Vice President of Network Cost, Planning and Carrier Relations at Inteliquent Jon Clopton, Senior Vice President and Chief Revenue Officer at Uniti Group Inc. and Uniti Fiber Ronald Mudry, and CEO of Mammoth Networks Brian Worthen.

Read More About
More Topics
Katie Malone
Katie Malone
Katie Malone is a MeriTalk Staff Reporter covering the intersection of government and technology.